Financial Aid

Financial Aid Contacts

Columbia Campus

Greenville Campus

Donald J. Kenney, Ph.D.
Director
donald.kenney@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3632
Paul V. Catalana, M.D.

Assistant Dean for Medical Education, GHS
pcatalana@ghs.org
(864) 864-455-9808

Jerel Arceneaux
Assistant Director
jerel.arceneaux@uscmed.sc.edu

(803)216.3629

Maggie Wentzky

GHS Medical Student Coordinator
mwentzky@ghs.org
(864) 455-9808

Karen David

Program Coordinator
karen.david@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3632

Tempie Kehl

GHS Medical Student Administrative Assistant
tkehl@ghs.org
(864) 455-9807

Tara Purcell

Program Coordinator
tara.purcell@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 733-3135

Office hours are 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services, University of South Carolina
School of Medicine, School of Medicine VA Campus Building 3,
Columbia, SC 29208

Federal Express and UPS:
6439 Garners Ferry Road,
Building 3, Room 107,
Columbia, SC 29209